User settings
User sync
Choose an option below to understand more about user sync.
Find a teammate
This setting allows users to locate others users on the map view and the planner home page.
'Planner' home page
Enable the planner home page to help your staff plan their working week.
Allow users to control their visibility
This feature enables the 'Privacy Preferences' option on the User Preferences page to allow users to hide their location in My Floor views and the Find a Teammate feature.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

